Picture Show: A Tribute Celebrating John Prine

Picture Show: A Tribute Celebrating John Prine

“Picture Show: A Tribute Celebrating John Prine” will be premiered on June 11 at 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT/4:30pm PT across multiple platforms, including Prine’s YouTube and Facebook channels.  

Produced by the Prine family and Oh Boy Records, the tribute will feature family and friends sharing memories and songs while raising money for several charitable organizations including NAMI (the National Alliance on Mental Illness) and Alive, whose Grief Center is providing free counseling sessions to anyone in Middle Tennessee who has had a family member die of COVID-19.  

Additional details will be shared soon.